Privacy Policy

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT PRIVACY POLICY

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT Is committed to respect and protect   its clients’ private life. The present Privacy Chart adopted by our Company allows you to stay informed regarding the data we collect from our hotel clients and from visitors to our websites:  www.spmhotels.com and www.spmhotelsgroup.com

In addition, we present you with the reasons why we collect them and the way in which SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT uses this information.

  • WHAT IS THE PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED?

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT collects the following “personal information”: name, first name, address, email, telephone number, age, gender, image, credit card, and passport details, amounts spent at hotel, flight information (arrival and departure times), as well as any complaints and specific requests from the client.

  • WHY DO WE COLLECT THE CLIENTS PERSONAL INFORMATION?

1/ To guarantee a high-quality service to our customers.

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT collects personal information from clients staying at hotels it represents. This is done in order to guarantee that they enjoy the best possible experience during their stay.

The information collected allows us to better manage reservations and to offer a high-quality service to the client.

2/ To better inform or clients

The data obtained is also used by SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT to send personalized offers and services. Such information is mainly sent via electronic newsletters. Some personal information may be shared with partner companies such as the call center (WE ARE YOU), emailing platforms (MAILCHIMPS, MAILPERFORMANCE) and reservation centers (FASTBOOKING) or directly with represented companies.

Our partners have committed themselves to respect the confidential nature of the data shared with SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT.

Our clients have the possibility to decline receiving information from SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT or its partners. For this, they need to send us an email at the following address:  webmarketing@spmhotels.pf

  • HOW IS THE PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED?

ON OUR WEBSITE

1.When a user visits our website

When a user visits our website, he receives a “cookie” and also an identifier assigned to his computer. With a cookie, it is possible to record a user’s behavior on a given website. Cookies give the user a personalized experience and provide SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT with personal information that will be used for marketing purposes.

Cookies are used to improve the customer’s experience on www.spmhotels.com  and   www.spmhotelsgroup.com and to offer targeted advertising that may interest the users.

If the user does not block the use of cookies, this is then considered to be a de facto acceptance of the way the collected data is being exploited by SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT.

One should be aware of the fact that the main data analyzed and collected through cookies are: the number of visits, the time spent on the site and the users ‘geographical location. Thanks to this data, we can continually update and improve our website.

If the user does not want to accept cookies, he can have them blocked by adjusting the settings of the browser he is using.

 2. When a user browses on our website.

When a user browses on our website, his personal identity is not communicated. In fact, the tools we have only allow us to know which the pages are he consulted, the length of time of his visit, his origin and his sex. This anonymous data is provided to us through the Google Analytics tool and we use it to improve our editorial line and the overall quality of our website.

Nevertheless, if a user visits our website and wishes to make contact with us via the Contact Form, he will then be asked to give his personal information, such as his name, first name, address, email and telephone number.

This data is requested in order to better meet our customers’ requirements. When a customer provides us with his personal data, he / she confirms that he / she has read the terms and conditions of the Privacy Chart and that he / she agrees with its terms and conditions. In the event that the customer does not wish to provide such personal information via the Internet, it is possible to contact our Booking Office by telephone at +(689)40 50 84 45.

Additionally, when a customer subscribes to the newsletter, the following information is passed on to us: name, first name, date of birth and email address.  This information is added to our mailing lists stored on the MAILCHIMPS or MAILPERFORMANCE tool.  This allows SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT to send personalized electronic newsletters to its customers.

To be added to these lists requires the client’s approval. It should also be noted that these lists are for internal use only: our data bases are never sold nor rented out to third parties.

Moreover, all our clients have the possibility to request at any time the withdrawal of their information from these lists. As a matter of fact, a client has the right to accept or to refuse any form of communication from our company.

3.When a client makes a reservation on our website.

In case of a reservation made on our website, the user must fill a form that includes his personal information and his credit card details. Once the client has validated the form, his credit card number is loaded onto our data basis. The information collected is then used by our reservation staff to validate the bookings.

All transactions done on our website are then loaded onto to our reservations system and into our archives. These data allow us to better handle requirements regarding the transaction that is taking place, but also to prepare the arrival and departure of our clients, together with payment of the reservation.

WHEN A CLIENT MAKES A RESERVATION ON OUR WEBSITE

It is possible to make a reservation by contacting our French Polynesia based Reservations Center or through “WE ARE YOU”, our Reservations Center in the United States. Clients must then provide the following personal information: name, first name, email address, telephone number and means of payment.

The personal data collected will be sent to the hotel concerned. Confirmation of the reservation will then be sent to the client, usually by email.

DURING YOUR STAY IN A HOTEL MANAGED BY SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT

During the client’s stay, the hotel keeps a record of his detailed expenses in order to correctly issue the customer’s bill. This includes the room rate and all other expenses charged to the room. The hotel must also record that information in order to comply with financial reporting requirements, including those imposed by auditors and government regulators.  In accordance with local regulations, the hotel may need to collect certain information (eg Passport number). Information specific to a given stay might also be kept (health problems, payment difficulties, specific requests, complaints, etc…). This information, collected during the whole stay, is kept in the hotel management system. Some information regarding service preference may be provided to SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT through the management booking platform. In any case, it is always possible to inform the hotel or SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT that the customer does not wish to share certain personal information.

Moreover, the hotel may be required to keep the contents of any document (including letters, comments, emails …) that the customer has sent before, during and after the stay. This information may be communicated to SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT. Finally, in anticipation of a stay, the hotel may have to collect the photo of the customer accessible on the internet in order to recognize the customer upon arrival and to offer him an adapted and personalized customer service.

 

  • HOW IS PERSONAL INFORMATION STORED BY SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT?

 

The personal information regarding the clients is stored, used and transferred for treatment, according to the local laws, the judicial, police and territorial security authorities. This data can also be collected for marketing purposes in order to improve customer experience at the hotels

1.HOTELS MANAGED by SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT

The hotel keeps all customers’ personal information in a secure location, in particular in database form and archived in filing cabinets and, also, in the hotel reservation system.

This information is only accessible by hotel staff for the overall smooth running of the hotel and the optimization experienced by the guests staying at our hotel.

As the property manager, SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT may also use this personal information to define the hotel’s marketing strategy and actions. The main customers’ information of the exploited are: the origin, the age, the average basket, the average duration of stay, the behaviors, the complaints and specific requests as well as the email addresses

.2. IN OUR CENTRALIZED SYSTEM OF RESERVATIONS

In order to ensure a quality service, we store the profiles of each of our customers in our centralized reservation system.

Thus, when a customer makes a reservation, information is transmitted to the hotel.

Further information about the transaction is also stored in our system, such as the number of stays in the hotels we represent and the number of nights spent at each stay. All this information is collected for the purpose of guaranteeing a better service and to continually improve the customer experience within our properties.

3-WITHIN OUR MARKETING DEPARTMENT

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT collects and maintains databases of customer information for commercial, marketing and managerial purposes. Customers will only receive the information they have agreed to receive. Any information sent is accompanied by clear instructions on how to proceed to stop receiving promotional content.

 

  • IS THE INFORMATION SECURELY STORED?

Despite all the efforts to protect the privacy of the customer personal information that we maintain in our archives and operating system, we cannot guarantee absolute security.

In fact, the protection of our customers’ information may be compromised by fraudulent access or use, by material or technical failure, or various other factors.

Despite, a deployment of contractual protections, we are not able to guarantee the protection of personal information hosted by third parties.Please also note that email communications are not secure. The use of e-mails carries a risk. It is necessary to keep in mind that when a customer requests information or sends us forms by e-mail (for example, from the “Contact us” section of our website), these exchanges are not secure. It is therefore important not to include confidential information (eg credit card number) when a customer sends us an email. For customer protection, the responses sent by the hotel will not contain any confidential information.

Finally, for the sake of caution, it is recommended to close browsers when a user has finished using a form or booking site.

 

  • WHAT PERSONAL INFORMATION CAN BE TRANSMITTED TO THIRD PARTIES?

We reserve the right to pass our customers’ personal information onto agents, subcontractors or third-party service providers in the facilities we manage to best meet the needs of our customers. However, SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT uses contractual or other commitments to ensure that such third parties protect personal information in accordance with the principles set forth in our Privacy Policy.

Personal information is shared with the entities we manage according to the conditions set out above.

We will only share personal information with the client’s consent in cases where: (a) it is required or permitted by law (for example, witness summons); (b) this is necessary to provide the services requested by the customer, in which case the consent will be presumed (for example, for a car rental); (c) the stay has been paid by a third party, in which case we will provide the billing information to the paying party; (d) the customer has not settled his debit balance at the hotelIf SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT suspects that an illegal activity is taking place, the hotel reserves the right to transmit its findings or suspicions to the police or any other law enforcement agency.

Moreover, for the customers having subscribed to our newsletter, their e-mail addresses will then be inserted into our database stored by the MAILCHIMPS & MAILPERFORMANCE websites and archived on our server.

.

  • HOW CAN A CUSTOMER CONSULT HIS PERSONAL INFORMATION?

Customers who wish to know what personal information we hold about them, can send us their request by email at the following address < info@spmhotels.pf> . However, in order to protect personal information, we will ask the customer to prove his identity at the time of the request.

If the client makes a request in person, we will ask him to present an ID with photo identification, such as a passport or driver’s license. He will also have to have to sign an application form.

If the request is made by other means, it will need to be formulated it in writing and send to us by e-mail, fax or mail, together with copy of the ID and signature of the client.  We will also need the home address and telephone number so we can verify that they match the ones we have in our files and confirm the identity.

The above information is needed to create an audit trail regarding  the way  the request was handled. We may retain all correspondence related to the request and add it to the customer’s personal information.In certain circumstances, SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT reserves the right to decline access to personal information. Should  we decide not to disclose a client’s personal information, we will indicate the reasons for this non-disclosure.

 

  • HOW CAN A CUSTOMER CHANGE HIS PERSONAL INFORMATION ?

If, at any time, a customer wishes to update or consult his personal information, he can contact us:

  • by email : res@spmhotels.pf
  • by fax : +689 40 42 99 14
  • by mail to:

South Pacific Management

BP 460

98 713 Papeete – Tahiti – French Polynesia

 

  • HOW LONG IS THE PERSONAL INFORMATION RETAINED?

Personal information will be stored for the duration provided by the applicable law or regulation. It could be retained indefinitely, subject to a professional motive. Occasionally, we will suppress the personal information if the customer has not stayed in the hotels we manage for several years.

 

  • HOW TO KNOW IF CHANGES ARE MADE TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY ?

If we decide to make important changes to our Privacy Policy, we will post them on our websites <www.spmhotels.com> and <www.spmhotelsgroup.com> so that our customers know how all times  how we handle personal information. Minor changes can be made and published as a revised policy. Such changes will not be applicable retroactively to personal information for  which you had agreed prior to  the changes to the Privacy Policy came into force, except as required by law.  If we decide to use personal information in a manner different from that provided by this Privacy Policy, we will notify our customers by email sent to our customers’ last known addresse. If a customer does not accept the new use of personal information, he may refuse in writing. If the customer does not express any objection object, he will be deemed to have consented to the new use of the personal information.

 

  • CAREERS

Our “careers” section on <www.spmhotels.com> and <www.spmhotelsgroup.com> allows people who wish to be considered for a potential job to send their resume for consideration. We will not use the information provided for any purpose other than to determine whether you qualify for a potential job with the SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT Group.

 

Date of entry into force: May 25, 2018

Données Personnelles

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DE SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT s’engage à respecter et protéger la vie privée de ses clients. La présente Charte de confidentialité adoptée par notre société vous permet ainsi d’être informé(e)s des informations que nous collectons auprès de nos clients hôtel ainsi que des visiteurs de nos sites internet :  www.spmhotels.com et www.spmhotelsgroup.com

Par ailleurs, nous vous présentons les raisons et la manière dont SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT utilise ces informations.

  • QUELLES SONT LES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES COLLECTÉES ?

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT collecte les « Informations personnelles » suivantes : nom, prénoms, adresse, adresse email, numéro de téléphone, âge, sexe, image, informations des cartes de paiement, passeport, dépenses réalisées à l’hôtel, information sur les vols et horaires d’arrivée et de départ ainsi que les plaintes et demandes spécifiques de nos clients.

  • POURQUOI lES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES DES CLIENTS SONT-ELLES COLLECTÉES ?
  1. Pour garantir un service de qualité à nos clients

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT collecte les données personnelles des clients qui résident dans les établissements que la société représente dans le but de garantir la meilleure expérience de séjour possible

Les informations personnelles collectées permettent de mieux gérer les réservations et d’offrir un service de qualité aux clients.

  1. Pour informer au mieux nos clients

SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT utilise aussi les données pour envoyer des offres et services personnalisés. Ces informations sont principalement envoyées par lettre d’information électronique.

Certaines informations personnelles pourront être partagées avec des sociétés partenaires telles que le call center (WE ARE YOU), les plateformes d’emailing (MAILCHIMPS, MAILPERFORMANCE) et de réservations (FASTBOOKING) ou directement avec les établissements représentés.

Nos partenaires se sont engagés à respecter la confidentialité des données partagées avec SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT.

Nos clients ont la possibilité de refuser de recevoir des informations en provenance de SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT ou de nos autres partenaires. Pour cela il est nécessaire de nous envoyer un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : webmarketing@spmhotels.pf .

  • COMMENT LES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES DES CLIENTS SONT-ELLES COLLECTÉES ?

SUR NOTRE SITE WEB

A. Lorsqu’un utilisateur accède à notre site Web

Lorsqu’un utilisateur visite notre site Web, il reçoit un « cookie » et un identifiant est attribué à son ordinateur. Un cookie permet d’enregistrer les comportements d’un utilisateur sur un site internet. Les cookies permettent d’offrir à l’internaute une expérience personnalisée et à l’hôtel de recueillir des informations personnelles qui seront utilisées à des fins marketing.

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour améliorer l’expérience client sur www.spmhotels.com

et  www.spmhotelsgroup.com  et permettent de proposer des publicités ciblées susceptibles d’intéresser les utilisateurs.

Si l’utilisateur ne bloque pas l’utilisation des cookies, cela est considéré comme une acceptation des méthodes d’exploitations des données collectées par SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT.Sachez que les principales données analysées et collectés grâce aux cookies sont le nombre de visites, le temps passé sur le site, la situation géographique des utilisateurs…

Grâce à ces informations nous pouvons continuellement mettre à jour et améliorer notre site internet.

Si l’utilisateur ne souhaite pas accepter les cookies, il peut les bloquer en réglant les paramètres du navigateur utilisé.

B.Lorsqu’un utilisateur parcourt notre site Web

Lorsqu’un utilisateur visite et parcourt notre site internet, son identité personnelle n’est pas communiquée. En effet, nos outils nous permettent uniquement de connaître les pages que l’utilisateur a consulté, la durée de sa visite, sa provenance ainsi que son sexe…. Ces données anonymes nous sont fournis grâce à l’outil Google Analytics et nous les exploitons pour améliorer notre ligne éditoriale ainsi que la qualité de notre site web.

Cependant, lorsqu’un utilisateur visite notre site Web et souhaite prendre contact avec nous via le formulaire de contact, alors ses informations personnelles lui seront demandées, telles que son nom, prénom, adresse, adresse électronique et numéro de téléphone.

Ces données sont demandées afin de mieux répondre aux demandes de nos clients. Lorsqu’un client nous fournit des données personnelles, celui-ci affirme avoir pris connaissance et accepter les conditions générales de notre présente Charte de confidentialité. Dans le cas où, le client ne souhaiterait pas fournir ses informations par Internet, sachez qu’il est possible de contacter notre Centrale de réservation par téléphone au (+689) 40 50 84 45.
Par ailleurs, lorsqu’un client s’inscrit à la newsletter, celui-ci nous fournit son nom, prénom, date de naissance et son adresse électronique. Ces informations sont ajoutées à notre liste de diffusion stockées sur l’outil MAILCHIMPS ou MAILPERFORMANCE. Ces données permettent à SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT d’envoyer des lettres d’information électroniques personnalisées à ses clients.

L’ajout à ces listes nécessite l’accord d’un client. Notez que celles-ci sont destinées à une utilisation interne uniquement. Nos bases de données ne sont ni vendues, ni louées à des tiers.

Par ailleurs, tous nos clients ont la possibilité de demander le retrait de ses informations de ces listes à tout moment. En effet, tout client peut accepter ou refuser toute forme de communication de la part de notre établissement.

C. Lorsqu’un utilisateur réserve sur notre site web

Lors d’une réservation sur notre site web, l’utilisateur doit remplir un formulaire contenant ses coordonnées et les informations de sa carte de paiement. Une fois que le client a validé le formulaire, le numéro de sa carte est enregistré dans nos bases de données. Les informations collectées sont ensuite utilisées par nos agents de réservation pour valider les réservations.

Les transactions effectuées sur notre site internet sont ensuite enregistrées dans notre système de réservation ainsi que dans nos archives. Ces informations nous permettent de répondre aux mieux aux demandes relatives aux transactions réalisées mais également pour préparer l’arrivée et le départ de nos clients ainsi que le paiement de la réservation.

LORSQUE QU’UN CLIENT EFFECTUE UNE RÉSERVATION

Il est possible d’effectuer une réservation en contactant notre centrale de réservations SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT basée en Polynésie française ou avec l’aide de notre Call Centrer situé aux Etats Unis : « WE ARE YOU ».

Les clients doivent alors fournir les informations personnelles suivantes : le nom, l’adresse email, le numéro de téléphone et le moyen de paiement.

Les informations personnelles collectées seront ensuite envoyées à l’établissement concerné. La confirmation de la réservation sera adressée au client, en général par courrier électronique.

PENDANT LE SÉJOUR D’UN CLIENT DANS UN DES ÉTABLISSEMENTS QUE NOUS GÉRONS

Pendant le séjour du client, l’hôtel enregistre les dépenses détaillées afin d’élaborer correctement la facture du client, qui comprend le tarif de la chambre et toutes les autres dépenses facturées sur la chambre. L’hôtel enregistre également ces informations afin de respecter les exigences en matière d’information financière, y compris celles imposées par les auditeurs et les organismes de réglementation gouvernementaux. L’hôtel peut être amené à collecter certaines informations conformément aux lois locales (par exemple : le numéro de passeport). Des informations propres au séjour pourront également être stockées (problèmes de santé, difficultés de paiement, demandes spécifiques, plaintes…). Ces informations récoltées durant le séjour sont stockées au sein du système de gestion de l’hôtel. Certaines informations concernant la préférence en matière de service peuvent être communiquées à SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT par le biais de la plateforme de gestion/réservation. Il est toujours possible d’aviser l’hôtel ou SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT que le client ne souhaite pas partager certaines informations.

En outre, l’hôtel peut être amené à conserver le contenu de tout document (dont des lettres, des commentaires, des courriers électroniques …) que le client a envoyé avant, pendant et après le séjour. Ces informations pourront être communiquées à SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT. Enfin, en prévision d’un séjour, l’hôtel peut être amené à collecter la photo du client accessible sur internet afin de reconnaître le client à l’arrivée et d’offrir un service client adapté.

COMMENT LES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES SONT-ELLES STOCKEES PAR SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT ?

Les informations personnelles des clients sont stockées, utilisées et transférées pour traitement, en vertu du droit local, des autorités judiciaires, policières et de sécurité du territoire. Ces données peuvent être aussi collectées à des fins marketing dans le but d’améliorer l’expérience client au sein des établissements.

AU SEIN DES HOTELS QUE NOUS GERONS

L’hôtel stocke les informations personnelles des clients dans un emplacement sécurisé, notamment sous forme de base de données, de classeurs archivés mais également dans le système de réservation de l’hôtel.

Ces informations sont accessibles uniquement par le personnel de l’hôtel pour le bon fonctionnement général de l’hôtel et l’optimisation de l’expérience des clients séjournant dans notre hôtel.

En tant que gestionnaire de l’établissement, SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT peut également utiliser ces informations personnelles pour établir la stratégie et les actions commerciales et marketing de l’hôtel. Les principales informations des clients exploitées sont : la provenance, l’âge, le panier moyen, le durée moyenne de séjour, les comportements, les plaintes et demandes spécifiques ainsi que les adresses email.

DANS NOTRE SYSTÈME CENTRALISÉ DE RÉSERVATIONS
Afin d’assurer un service de qualité, nous stockons les profils de chacun de nos clients dans notre système centralisé de réservations clients.

Ainsi, lorsqu’un client effectue une réservation, des informations sont transmises à l’hôtel.
D’autres informations au sujet de la transaction sont également stockées dans notre système, telles que le nombre de séjours effectués dans les établissements que nous représentons et le nombre de nuits pour chaque séjour. Toutes ces informations sont collectées dans le but de garantir un meilleur service et de continuellement améliorer l’expérience des clients au sein de nos propriétés.

AU SEIN DE NOTRE SERVICE MARKETING
SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT collecte et conserve des bases de données composées d’informations relatives aux clients, pour des raisons commerciales, marketing et managériales. Les clients recevront uniquement les informations qu’ils ont accepté de recevoir. Toute information envoyée s’accompagne d’instructions claires sur la façon de procéder pour ne plus recevoir de contenu promotionnel.

  • LES INFORMATIONS STOCKÉES SONT-ELLES SÉCURISÉES ?

Malgré les efforts mis en place pour protéger la confidentialité des informations personnelles des clients que nous conservons dans nos archives et système d’exploitation, nous ne pouvons pas garantir une sécurité optimale.

En effet, la protection des informations de nos clients peut être compromise par un accès ou un usage frauduleux, une défaillance matérielle ou technique, ou divers autres facteurs.

Malgré, un déploiement de protections contractuelles, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de garantir la protection des informations personnelles hébergées par des tiers.  Veuillez noter également que les communications par courrier électronique ne sont pas sécurisées. L’utilisation de courriers électroniques comporte un risque. Il est nécessaire de garder à l’esprit que lorsqu’un client demande des informations ou nous envoie des formulaires par courrier électronique (par exemple, depuis la section « Contactez-nous » de notre site Web), ces échanges ne sont pas sécurisés. Il est donc important de ne pas inclure d’informations confidentielles (ex : numéro de carte de paiement) lorsqu’un client nous envoie un courrier électronique. Pour la protection du client, les réponses envoyées par l’hôtel ne contiendront aucune information confidentielle.
Enfin, dans un souci de prudence, il est recommandé de fermer le navigateurs lorsqu’un utilisateur a fini d’utiliser un formulaire ou le site de réservation.

  • QUELLES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES PEUVENT ÊTRE TRANSMISES À DES TIERS ?

Nous nous réservons le droit de transmettre les informations personnelles de nos clients aux agents, sous-traitants ou fournisseurs de services tiers des établissements que nous gérons afin qu’ils répondent au mieux aux besoins de nos clients. Toutefois, SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT a recours à des engagements contractuels ou autres pour garantir que ces tiers protègent les informations personnelles selon les principes prévus par la présente Politique de confidentialité.
Les informations personnelles sont partagés avec les établissements que nous gérons selon les conditions exposées ci-dessus.

Nous ne partagerons les informations personnelles sans l’accord du client que dans les cas où : (a) cela est requis ou autorisé par la loi (par exemple en cas d’assignation à témoin) ; (b) cela est nécessaire pour fournir les services demandés par le client, auquel cas le consentement sera présumé (par exemple, pour une location de voiture) ; (c) le séjour a été payé par un tiers, auquel cas nous fournirons les informations de facturation au tiers payant ; (d) le client n’a pas réglé son solde débiteur à l’hôtel.
Si SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT soupçonne une activité illégale, l’hôtel se réserve le droit de transmettre ses découvertes ou suspicions à la police ou à tout autre organe d’exécution de la loi.

Par ailleurs, pour les clients ayant souscris à notre newsletter, leurs adresses e-mails seront alors insérées dans notre base de données stockées par les sites MAILCHIMPS & MAILPERFORMANCE et archivées sur notre serveur.

  • COMMENT UN CLIENT PEUT-IL CONSULTER SES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ?

Nos clients qui souhaitent connaître les informations personnelles que nous détenons les concernant peuvent nous transmettre leur demande par mail à l’adresse suivante info@spmhotels.pf . Néanmoins, pour protéger les informations personnelles, nous demanderons au client de prouver son identité au moment de la demande

Si le client fait une demande en personne, nous lui demanderons de présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo, telle qu’un passeport ou un permis de conduire, et il devra signer un formulaire de demande.
Si la demande est réalisée par un autre moyen, il sera nécessaire de la formuler par écrit et de nous la faire parvenir par e-mail, par fax ou par courrier, en incluant une copie de la pièce d’identité et la signature du client. Nous aurons également besoin de l’adresse personnelle et du numéro de téléphone pour que nous puissions vérifier qu’ils correspondent à ceux que nous avons dans nos fichiers et confirmer l’identité.
Les informations ci-dessus sont nécessaires pour créer une piste de vérification sur la façon dont la demande a été gérée. Nous sommes susceptibles de conserver toutes les correspondances liées à la demande et de les ajouter aux informations personnelles du clients.
SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT se réserve le droit de décliner l’accès aux informations personnelles dans certaines circonstances. Si nous décidons de ne pas divulguer les informations personnelles d’un client, nous indiquerons les raisons de cette non-divulgation.

  • COMMENT UN CLIENT PEUT-IL MODIFIER SES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES ?

Si, à tout moment, un client souhaite mettre à jour ou consulter ses informations personnelles, il peut nous contacter :

  • par courrier électronique à l’adresse : info@spmhotels.pf
  • par fax au +689 40 42 99 14
  • par lettre, à l’attention de :

South Pacific Management

BP 460 98 713 Papeete – Tahiti – Polynésie française

  • COMBIEN DE TEMPS LES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES SONT-ELLES CONSERVÉES ?

Les informations personnelles seront stockées pendant la durée prévue par la loi applicable. Elles pourraient l’être indéfiniment, sous réserve d’un motif professionnel. Occasionnellement, nous supprimerons les informations personnelles si le client n’a pas séjourné dans les établissements que nous gérons pendant plusieurs années.

  • COMMENT SAVOIR SI DES CHANGEMENTS SONT APPORTÉS À LA PRÉSENTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ?

Si nous décidons d’apporter des modifications importantes à notre Politique de confidentialité, nous les publierons sur nos sites internet www.spmhotels.com et www.spmhotelsgroup.com pour que nos clients sachent comment nous gérons les informations personnelles à tout moment. Des changements mineurs peuvent être effectués et publiés dans une politique révisée. Lesdits changements ne s’appliqueront pas de façon rétroactive pour les informations personnelles pour le partage desquelles vous avez exprimé votre accord avant l’entrée en vigueur des changements à la politique de confidentialité, sauf si la loi l’exige. Si nous décidons d’utiliser les informations personnelles d’une façon différente de celle prévue par la présente Politique de confidentialité, nous informerons nos clients par courrier électronique envoyé aux dernières adresses connues de nos clients. Si un client n’accepte pas la nouvelle utilisation des informations personnelles, il est possible de la refuser par écrit. Si le client n’exprime pas d’objection, il sera réputé avoir consenti à la nouvelle utilisation des informations personnelles.

  • CARRIÈRES

Notre rubrique « carrières » sur www.spmhotels.com et www.spmhotelsgroup.com permet aux personnes qui souhaitent être considérées pour un emploi potentiel de joindre leur curriculum vitae pour considération. Nous n’utiliserons pas les informations que vous fournissez à d’autres fins que de déterminer vos qualifications pour un emploi potentiel au sein du Groupe SOUTH PACIFIC MANAGEMENT

 

Date d’entrée en vigueur : le 25 mai 2018